Those appointed by the President after a vigorous consultation process are seen below:

Constituency	Name	Position	Organization	Gender
Government	C. Mike Doyen	Managing Director	Forestry Development Authority	Male
	Samuel D.Tweah	Minister	Ministry of Finance and Development Planning	Male
	Gesler E. Murray	Minister	Ministry of Lands and Mines	Male
	Saifuah Mai Gray	СЕО	National Oil Company of Liberia	Female
	Frank M. Dean	Minister	Ministry of Justice	Male
	Archie N. Donmo	Directory General	Liberia Petroleum Regulatory Authority	Male
	Jeannie Milly Cooper	Minister	Ministry of Agriculture	Female
	Varney Sirleaf	Minister	Ministry of Internal Affairs	Male
	Thomas Doe Nah	Commissioner General	Liberia Revenue Authority	Male
Civil Society	Cecelia Danuweli	Chairperson	Publish What You Pay Coalition	Female
	Loretta Pope Kai	National Chairperson	National Civil Society Council of Liberia	Female
	Fallah B. Kamara	National Chairperson	Mineral Civil Society Council of Liberia	Male
	Winston Wreh	National Coordinator	Liberia Labor Congress	Male
Private Sector	James Strother	President	Liberia Business Association	Male
	Marcus Wleh	Head of Government and Community Relations	ArcelorMittal Liberia	Male

	E. Ekema A, Witherspoon I	Head of Secretariat	Liberia Timber Association	Male
	Elvis G. Morris	Vice President for sustainable strategy stakeholder management	Golden Veroleum Liberia	Male
Observers	United States Embassy GIZ			